A complete service offer

And the proximity of the network

With its 40 years of experience, PELLENC has developed a network of over 800 qualified professionals, available and ready to help you anywhere in the world. As such, each PELLENC customer is guaranteed access to both a sales department that is present to offer advice on the tools best suited for the job and the financing or leasing solutions corresponding to their situation. The PELLENC network is also there to ensure a local after-sales service for maintenance of PELLENC tools in order to ensure their future performance.

Pellenc-Offre-de-services-Pieces

Certified original parts

To increase the life of your equipment and ensure its warranty coverage, PELLENC recommends that you only use certified original PELLENC parts and consumables. Your authorized PELLENC dealer will be able to inform you about the wear parts replacement programme for your tools.

Pellenc-Offre-de-services-Formation

Training

PELLENC is an approved Training Organisation and offers a full programme of technical training for its dealers and drivers of PELLENC machines.
In 2012, PELLENC created a training centre with a hall of machines to be used in trainings, visual technical equipment, and training documents for the implementation of these programmes. The integration of these means allows for the effective combination of hands-on learning with the theoretical training.
All PELLENC trainers are technical experts who have been confronted with situations in the field, and on our customers’ sites.
Every year 1,000 training sessions are organised by PELLENC, representing 6,000 hours of training aimed at maintaining the expertise of the PELLENC network of technicians and optimising the operation and maintenance of PELLENC machinery, equipment, and tools by their users.

Pellenc-Offre-de-services-SAV

After-Sales Department

The PELLENC After-Sales Service is located in all countries where the brand is present, and as such, provides technical support and expertise to the PELLENC network of authorised dealers to the benefit of its end users.
PELLENC provides “on-line” technical support to its dealer network 5 days per week throughout the year and everyday during the harvesting season. The PELLENC’s After Sales Service technicians all have superior technical training and proven skills gained after many years of working in the field, in particular, in our clients’ business sector. They regularly attend internal training sessions in order to maintain their level of expertise, especially when new technologies are developed.

Maintenance

The PELLENC network of dealers are authorised to repair the PELLENC range of portable power tools.
The technicians in this network have been trained by the PELLENC training organisation. The annual maintenance operations performed as recommended by PELLENC ensure the tool’s durability over time and help optimise productivity. Maintenance work includes the complete assembly of tools, a check-up of all safety devices, motors, cutting heads and greasing. All information concerning annual maintenance operations are available from your PELLENC dealer.

2-year Warranty

PELLENC offers a two-year warranty on parts and labour on its batteries and tools. By choosing PELLENC, you choose peace of mind and quality of service by a dealer near you.

Une offre complète de services

Et la proximité du reseau

Fort de 40 ans d’expérience, PELLENC dispose d’un réseau de plus de 800 professionnels, disponibles et à votre écoute partout dans le monde. Ainsi, chaque client PELLENC est assuré de disposer d’un service commercial prompt à le conseiller sur l’outil le mieux adapté à son métier et les solutions du financement ou de leasing correspondant à sa situation. Le réseau PELLENC saura également lui assurer un service après-vente de proximité pour l’entretien des outils PELLENC, nécessaire au maintien de leur performance.

Pellenc-Offre-de-services-Pieces

Pièces certifiées d’origine

Afin d’accroître la durée de vie de votre matériel et d’assurer la prise en garantie de votre outil, PELLENC vous recommande de n’utiliser que les pièces certifiées d’origine PELLENC. Votre revendeur agréé PELLENC est à votre disposition pour vous renseigner sur le programme de remplacement des pièces d’usure de vos outils.

Pellenc-Offre-de-services-Formation

Formation

PELLENC est agréé Organisme de Formation et propose un programme complet de formations techniques destinées à ses revendeurs et aux chauffeurs des machines PELLENC.
Pour la réalisation de ces programmes, PELLENC s’est doté en 2012 d’un Centre de Formation intégrant un hall abritant les machines dédiées à la formation, les moyens techniques visuels et le support documentaire de formation. L’intégration de ces moyens permet de combiner efficacement les phases d’apprentissage et de formations théoriques dispensées.
Tous les formateurs PELLENC sont des experts techniques qui ont été confrontés aux situations de terrain, chez nos clients.
Ainsi, chaque année 1 000 sessions sont organisées par PELLENC, représentant 6 000 heures de formation, destinées à maintenir l’expertise des techniciens du réseau PELLEN C et à optimiser l’exploitation et la maintenance des machines, des équipements et des outillages PELLENC par leurs utilisateurs.

Pellenc-Offre-de-services-SAV

Service après-vente

Le Service Après-vente PELLEN C intervient dans tous les pays où la marque est présente et apporte ainsi son support technique et ses compétences au réseau de revendeurs agréés par PELLENC, pour le plus grand bénéfice de ses clients utilisateur.
PELLENC assure un support technique « en-ligne » à son réseau de revendeur 5 jrs/7 tout au long de l’année et 7 jrs/7 en période de vendange. Les techniciens SAV PELLENC sont tous issus d’une formation technique supérieure et bénéficient de compétences éprouvées et développées par de nombreuses années d’expérience de terrain, en particulier dans l’environnement métier de nos clients. Ils suivent régulièrement des formations internes destinées à maintenir leur niveau d’expertise, en particulier sur les nouvelles technologies.

Entretien

Le réseau des distributeurs agréés des produits PELLENC est habilité à réparer la gamme d’outils électroportatifs PELLENC.
Les techniciens du réseau ont été formés par l’organisme de formation PELLENC. Les opérations d’entretien annuel réalisées selon les préconisations PELLENC sont une garantie de longévité de l’outil et une optimisation de la productivité. Les travaux réalisés vont par exemple du montage complet à la vérification des organes de sécurité et des moteurs en passant par le contrôle des têtes de coupe et la lubrification des pièces. Toutes les informations concernant les opérations d’entretien annuel sont disponibles chez votre revendeur agréé PELLENC.

Garantie 2 ans

PELLENC offre une garantie pièces et main-d’oeuvre de 2 ans sur ses batteries et ses outils. Avec PELLENC, choisissez la sérénité et un service de qualité à proximité de chez vous.